Deleting your personal information
We take great care to protect your privacy, but we understand if you'd like us to delete your personal information
Here's how it works and what it means for you:
After you submit your request, we will attempt to verify your identity based on the information we have on file. We then will proceed to delete your personal information unless it is excluded from deletion by the California Consumer Privacy Act. But by choosing to delete your personal information with Lively, you might not receive marketing material or newsletters, including information on offers regarding new products/services or promotions.
There’s some information we won’t delete.
California law provides that certain information is not subject to deletion. For example, we will not delete information that relates to an ongoing relationship, existing contract, or services concerning Lively products you have purchased. This includes information related to:
Your Lively.com account, the Link app, the Lively app, and your Personal Emergency Profile;
Your billing history;
Your device service plan and, if applicable, Health and Safety package; and
Information provided to Lively through your device that allows Lively to contact emergency services on your behalf.
Regardless of if you proceed with a deletion request, we will continue to respect and honor the privacy of your personal information.